Ribbed and Striped Top (for her pleasure)

I live in separates. And with winter well and truly making itself felt, I wanted a long-sleeved top that wasn’t a shirt but that I could wear a Merino underneath when required.

IMG_1874The pattern is based on my Silky T pattern which I have now made two iterations of.

This time I added long sleeves, ribbing at the neck and sleeves and a zip up the back.

The fabric I purchased at an op-shop in Geraldine. It has a slight sheen and texture to the stripe. It was a good find!

IMG_1927

I’ve worn it at least once a week since it’s creation. And I can fit my Merino on underneath ^^ without adding too much extra bulk. The pleasure is real.

3 thoughts on “Ribbed and Striped Top (for her pleasure)

Leave a Reply

